Project Participants for SCIBE

Professor Edward Robbins
Arkitekth├Şgskolen i Oslo
Professor Jeremy Till
J.Till@westminster.ac.uk
University of Westminster
Michael Klein
mk@scibe.eu
University of Technology, Vienna
Andreas Rumpfhuber
mail@rumpfhuber.org
University of Technology, Vienna
Lisa Ehrenstrasser
le@scibe.eu
University of Technology, Vienna
Kate McGeevor
Policy Studies Institute (PSI)
Kjersti Hembre
kjersti@aprilarkitekter.no
April Arkitekter AS
Clare Brass
SEED Foundation
Professor Ina Wagner
ina.wagner@tuwien.ac.at
University of Technology, Vienna
Arna Mathiesen
arna@aprilarkitekter.no
April Arkitekter AS
Jon Goodbun
University of Westminster
Professor Christian Hermansen
Christian.Hermansen@aho.no
Oslo School of Architecture and Design (AHO)
Georg Kolmayr
gk@scibe.eu
University of Technology, Vienna
Deljana Iossifova
deljana.iossifova@manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester