Project Participants for RHYTHM CHANGES

Project Leader
Professor Tony Whyton
t.whyton@salford.ac.uk
University of Salford
Dr Petter Frost Fadnes
petter.f.fadnes@uis.no
University of Stavanger
Nick Katuszonek
nmkatuszonek@yahoo.com
University of Salford
Dr Nicholas Gebhardt
n.gebhardt@lancaster.ac.uk
Lancaster University
Professor Franz Kershbaumer
franz.kerschbaumer@kug.ac.at
University of Music and Performing Arts Graz
Christa Bruckner Haring
c.bruckner-haring@kug.ac.at
University of Music and Performing Arts Graz
Professor George McKay
g.a.mckay@salford.ac.uk
University of Salford
Loes Rusch
loes.rusch@gmail.com
University of Amsterdam
Dr Anne Dvinge
advinge@hum.ku.dk
University of Copenhagen
Dr Christophe de Bezenac
chdebezenac@yahoo.com
University of Salford
Professor Walter van de Leur
W.vandeLeur@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
Tom Sykes
tomsykes29@btinternet.com
University of Salford
Andrew Dubber
dubber@gmail.com
Birmingham City University