Project Participants for CMRP

Désirée Scholten, Participant
Dvs26@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge University
Professor Ian Wood, PI
i.n.wood@leeds.ac.uk
Leeds University
Robert Flierman, Participant
Robert.Flierman@gmail.com
University of Utrecht
Professor Mayke de Jong, PI
m.b.dejong@uu.nl
Utrecht University
Marianne Pollheimer, Participant
marianne.pollheimer@oeaw.ac.at
Institut für Mittelalterforschung, Austrian Academy of Science
Tim Barnwell, Participant
timbarnwell@hotmail.co.uk
University of Leeds
Professor Rosamond McKitterick, PI
rdm21@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge University
Graeme Ward, Participant
gaw33@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
Sven Meeder, Participant
s.m.meeder@uu.nl
University of Utrecht
Professor Walter Pohl
Walter.pohl@oeaw.ac.at
Institute for Medieval Research, Austrian Academy of Sciences
Richard Broome, Participant
hyrcb@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds
Clemens Gantner, Participant
Clemens.Gantner@oeaw.ac.at
Institut für Mittelalterforschung, Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften