HERA JRP Documents

CLOSED: HERA JRP III Documents ‘Uses of the Past' 2016-2019 (Documents for Uses of the Past Only)

 

JRP UP Contract Documents_Acceptance of the Grant Certificate 

JRP UP Contract Documents_Terms and Conditions

Frequently Asked Questions 

Publicity and Dissemination Guidelines

National Eligibility Requirements 

AHRC Eligibility Requirements for UK Project Students

Glossary

Note on the Consortium Agreement

The Consortium Agreement (CA) is a legally binding settlement used by the parties of the HERA JRP Collaborative Research Projects. The parties in each CRP have to agree on the terms and conditions that best suit their interests and submit a signed CA as part of the contractual requirements of the Programme. The CA content is the sole responsibility of the HERA JRP CRPs.

Nonetheless, the HERA JRP Handling Agency does provide an example of a (non-binding) contractual framework aiming at assisting applicants to identify as early as possible issues that may arise during the project and that should be governed by a CA. This example of a CA is based on the DESCA 3.0 model* http://www.desca-2020.eu/ and the previous experience of the CRPs under the HERA JRP-I & II. Other CA models may be used if they serve the specific needs of the parties better. 

HERA JRP UP Guidelines for Applicants - Full Proposals (Closed)

HERA JRP UP FAQ_Full Proposal (Closed)

HERA JRP UP_Full Proposal Template (Word) (Closed)

HERA JRP UP_Full Proposal Budget Table (Excel) (Closed)

HERA JRP UP General and National Eligibility Requirements (Closed)

HERA JRP UP Glossary Final Version (Closed)

HERA JRP UP Keywords (Closed)

HERA JRP UP Instructions for submitting Full Proposals (Closed)

HERA 'Uses of the Past' review panel -FULL PROPOSAL PHASE (Closed)

For queries please contact your 'Uses of the Past' National Contact Point 

 

NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS

Region Organisation Name Email
NL NWO Sander Steeman /Alice Dijkstra hera@nwo.nl
AT FWF Monika Maruska monika.maruska@fwf.ac.at
BE FWO

Olivier Boehme /Toon Monbaliu

eranet@fwo.be
BE FNRS Monique Septon monique.septon@frs-fnrs.be
CH SNF Daniel Krämer Daniel.kraemer@snf.ch
CZ ASCR Adolf Filacek filacek@kav.cas.cz
DE PT-DLR Christa Engel/Christopher Wertz HERA-UP@dlr.de
DK DASTI Mette Bjerge mbj@fi.dk
DK DASTI

Johanne Westergaard-Kabelmann

jwk@fi.dk
EE ETAg Margit Suuroja Margit.Suuroja@etag.ee
ES MINECO

Estrella Fernández García /

 

hera@mineco.es
FI AKA Otto Auranen Otto.Auranen@aka.fi
HR HAZU Jelena Dukic jdukic@hazu.hr
IE IRC Aileen Marron HERA@research.ie
IE IRC Fiona Davis HERA@research.ie
IS RANNIS

Sigrún Ólafsdóttir

Sigrun.Olafsdottir@Rannis.is
IT CNR Maurizio Gentilini maurizio.gentilini@cnr.it
LT RCL

Agnė Palevičiūtė

agne.paleviciute@lmt.lt

LV LAS Maija Bundule maija.bundule@viaa.gov.lv
LU FNR Susanne Rick susanne.rick@fnr.lu
NO RCN Solbjørg Rauset sol@forskningsradet.no
PL NCN Malwina Gebalska/Wojciech Sowa Malwina.Gebalska@ncn.gov.pl 

wojciech.sowa@ncn.gov.pl

PT FCT Luisa Igreja/Carlos Pereira Luisa.Igreja@fct.pt  carlos.pereira@fct.pt
SI MIZS Davor Kozmus davor.kozmus@gov.si
SE VR Anders Sundin anders.sundin@vr.se
UK AHRC Nathan Tuffin HERA@ahrc.ac.uk

 

 

CLOSED CALL: HERA JRP II Documents ‘Cultural Encounters’ 2013-2016 (Documents for Cultural Encounters Only)

JRP CE Launch CLOSED

 

Consortium Agreement

The Consortium Agreement (CA) is a legally binding settlement used by the parties of the HERA JRP Collaborative Research Projects. The parties in each CRP have to agree on the terms and conditions that best suit their interests and submit a signed CA as part of the contractual requirements of the Programme. The CA content is the sole responsibility of the HERA JRP CRPs.

Nonetheless, the HERA JRP Handling Agency does provide an example of a (non-binding) contractual framework aiming at assisting applicants to identify as early as possible issues that may arise during the project and that should be governed by a CA. This example of a CA is based on the DESCA 3.0 model* (www.desca-fp7.eu) and the previous experience of the CRPs under the HERA JRP-I. Other CA models may be used if they serve the specific needs of the parties better. 

 
 
 

CLOSED: HERA JRP I Documents ‘Humanities as a Source of Creativity and Innovation’ & ‘Cultural Dynamics: Inheritance and Identity’ 2009-2012

 

Call for Outline Proposals CLOSED

Guidelines for Applicants: Full Proposals CLOSED

National Elibigility Requirements

Acceptance of Grant Certificate

Publicity and Dissemination Guidelines

Frequently Asked Questions

Glossary

Overview of the HERA JRP Projects and Knowledge Transfer Activities

NEW PUBLICATION AVAILABLE

HERA Joint Research Programme: Outcomes and Achievements

“Cultural Dynamics: Inheritance and Identity” and “Humanities as a Source of Creativity and Innovation”.

Download Here

Reporting Documents