HERA JRP 2012 Contacts

For questions related to the HERA Joint Research Programme, please contact:

Ms J. (Julia) Boman
HERA JRP Handling Agency
Humanities and Social Sciences Unit, European Science Foundation
1, quai Lezay-Marnesia 67080 STRASBOURG, FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 76 21 71
 
Ms. S. (Sorcha) Carthy
Senior Executive Officer
Irish Research Council 
Brooklawn House, Shelbourne Road, Dublin 4
Tel.: +353 1 2315000 Ext: 213
Email: Scarthy@research.ie
 

For questions related to the eligibility of applicants and budget items, please contact your national representative: 

 

Austria
FWF Fonds zur Förderung der Wissenschaftlichen Forschung
Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften
Dr. M. (Monika) Maruska
Sensengasse 1, 1090 WIEN, AUSTRIA
E-mail address:
monika.maruska@fwf.ac.at  
 

Belgium

FWO Fonds voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek - Vlaanderen

Dr. O. (Olivier) Boehme

Egmontstraat 5, 1000 BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

E-mail: Olivier.Boehme@fwo.be

 

FNRS Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique

Dr. M. (Monique) Septon

Rue d’Egmont 5, 1000 BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

E-mail: monique.septon@frs-fnrs.be

 

Croatia
HAZU The Croatian Academy of Arts and Sciences

Mrs J. (Jelena) Đukić
Zrinski trg 11, 10000 ZAGREB, CROATIA
E-mail address:
jdukic@hazu.hr 
 

Denmark
DASTI
The Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation
The Danish Council for Independent Research/ Humanities

Ms M. (Mette) Bjerge

Bredgade 40, DK-1260 KOPENHAGEN, DENMARK
E-mail address:
mbj@fi.dk 
 

Estonia
ETAG Estonian Research Council
Ms K. (Kati) Kio
Endla 4, 10142 TALLINN, ESTONIA
E-mail address:
kati.kio@etag.ee  
 

Finland
AKA Academy of Finland
Research Council for Culture and Society
Dr. K (Kustaa) Multamäki

Hakaniemenranta 6, POB 131, Fi-00531 HELSINKI, FINLAND

E-mail: kustaa.multamaki@aka.fi

 

Germany

PT-DLR Project Management Agency, Part of the German Aerospace Center

Environment, Culture, Sustainability: Humanities and Social Sciences

National Contact Point Socio-economic Sciences and Humanities (SSH NCP)

Mrs C. (Christa) Engel

Dr. C. (Christopher) Wertz

Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1, D-53227 BONN, GERMANY

E-mail: christa.engel@dlr.de and christopher.wertz@dlr.de

Iceland
RANNIS Icelandic Centre for Research
Ms. H. (Hulda) Proppé
Laugavegi 13, IS-101 REYKJAVIK, ICELAND
E-mail address:
Hulda.P@rannis.is

Ireland
IRCHSS Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms. S. (Sorcha) Carthy

Shelbourne Road, Ballsbridge, DUBLIN 4, IRELAND
E-mail address:
Scarthy@research.ie

 

Lithuania

LMT The Research Council of Lithuania

Ms K. (Kornelija) Janaviciute

Gedimino pr. 3, 01103 VILNIUS, LITHUANIA

E-mail: kornelija.janaviciute@lmt.lt

 

Luxembourg
FNR Fonds National de la Recherche, Luxembourg
Mrs S. (Susanne) Rick
6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
B.P. 1777, L-1017 Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
E-mail address:
susanne.rick@fnr.lu  
 

Netherlands
NWO Netherlands Organization for Scientific Research
Ms A. (Alice) Dijkstra
P.O. Box 93425, 2509 AK THE HAGUE, THE NETHERLANDS
E-mail address:
hera@nwo.nl 
 

Norway
RCN The Research Council of Norway
Department for the Humanities
Division of Science
Mrs S. (Solbjørg) Rauset
P.O.Box 2700 St.Hanshaugen, N-0131 OSLO, NORWAY
E-mail address:
sol@forskningsradet.no  
 

Poland

Narodowe Centrum Nauki

Ms A. (Anna) Plater

ul. Królewska 57 30-081 KRAKOV, POLAND

E-mail: Anna.Plater@ncn.gov.pl

 

Portugal

FCT Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia

Ms L. (Luisa) Igreja

Av. D. Carlos I, 126, 1249-074 LISBOA, PORTUGAL

E-mail: Luisa.Igreja@fct.pt

 

Slovenia
MHEST Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology
Mr D. (Davor) Kozmus
Kotnikova 38, 1000 LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA
E-mail address:
davor.kozmus@gov.si  
 

Sweden
VR The Swedish Research Council
Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. L. (Lucas) Pettersson
103 78 STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
E-mail address:
 lucas.pettersson@vr.se

 

UK
AHRC Arts and Humanities Research Council
Ms E. (Emma) Carey

Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon SN2 1FL, UNITED KINGDOM
E-mail address:
e.carey@ahrc.ac.uk