DIMECCE

Oxford Journal of Law and Politics Seminar

Event Date: 
Mon, 21/09/2015 - 09:00
Venue: 
Oxford
Location: 
UK

'Regulation of Religion? Limits of Law? What Law regulates what religion?' International Workshop

Event Date: 
Wed, 23/04/2014 - 09:00
Venue: 
Roskilde University
Location: 
Roskilde

'XI Arabic Days' Conference

Event Date: 
Tue, 20/05/2014 - 09:00 to Wed, 21/05/2014 - 19:00
Venue: 
Lodz University
Location: 
Lodz

114th Annual Meeting of the American Anthropological Association

Event Date: 
Wed, 18/11/2015 - 09:00 to Sun, 22/11/2015 - 16:00
Venue: 
Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Location: 
United States

17th Nordic Migration Conference in Copenhagen

Event Date: 
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 10:30 to Fri, 15/08/2014 - 13:00
Venue: 
Copenhagen University
Location: 
Copenhagen, Denmark

Annual conference of the Italian Middle Eastern Studies Asociation (SeSaMo)

Event Date: 
Thu, 17/03/2016 - 09:00 to Sun, 20/03/2016 - 13:30
Venue: 
Società Italiana di Studi sul Medio Oriente
Location: 
Catania, Italy

Annual meeting of the American Academy of Religion

Event Date: 
Sat, 21/11/2015 - 09:00 to Tue, 24/11/2015 - 16:00
Venue: 
Atlanta, Georgia
Location: 
United States
External Website Address: 

Call for Participation – Middle Eastern Christians in diaspora: past and present, continuity and change

Event Date: 
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 09:00 to Wed, 27/05/2015 - 17:00
Venue: 
University of St Andrews
Location: 
Scotland

Denmark Fieldsite Exchange Visit

Event Date: 
Fri, 25/04/2014 - 14:00 to Tue, 29/04/2014 - 13:00
Venue: 
Denmark
Location: 
Copenhagen

DIMECCE Conference: Middle Eastern Christians in Diaspora: Past and Present, Continuity and Change

Event Date: 
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 09:00 to Wed, 27/05/2015 - 18:00
Venue: 
University of St Andrews
Location: 
St Andrews, Scotland

Pages

Subscribe to DIMECCE